But You Don’t Homeschool Yet…

Check out my first post over at So You Call Yourself a Homeschooler!

Recently, I was sharing my news about becoming a contributing writer for this blog with a very close relative (whom I promised would remain nameless). I had just received my writing themes and was sharing my excitement about this new endeavor. To which he incredulously replied, “But you don’t homeschool yet.”

After I picked my jaw and my ego up off the floor, I sat quietly for a few minutes thinking about this statement. Stewing over it was more like it.

Then….an EPIPHANY!

Leave a Reply

